“Turkmennebitgazgurlushyk” State Concern

56 Archabil (1939) Street, 13th floor,

Ashgabad city,

Turkmenistan, 744036.

Phone: +993 (12) 40-35-01

“Turkmennebitgazgurlushyk” State Concern is the largest multi-industry construction organization of Turkmenistan capable to provide to the customer full range of services. Divisions (sectors) of The Concern perform:

- construction of oil and gas pipelines, development of oil and gas fields;

- reconstruction of objects of oil processing;

- construction of steel and reinforced concrete tanks;

 - insulation laying measures;

- sanitary and electrical fitting measures;

- electro-chemical protection measures;

- installation of the ventilating and conditioning equipment; thermo insulation and waterproofing measures; housing construction, construction of social, cultural and household objects.

 “Turkmennebitgazgurlushyk” State Concern has own manufacturing base in the construction industry including the processing of ready-mix concrete, asphalt-concrete, built-up structures of reinforced concrete, metal and wooden products and constructions, and local construction materials.

“Turkmennebitgazgurlushyk” SC is the leader of facilities construction of oil and gas industry of Turkmenistan. Its sectors participate in a construction of the objects, providing production and transportation of hydrocarbon raw materials from the largest gas, gas-condensate and oil fields of the country. Including construction of transfer pipeline, booster and compressor stations, pumping points of oil transfer, development of fields, reconstruction and upgrade of oil refinery enterprises in Seidie and Turkmenbashi cities.

Along with objects of an oil and gas industry the Concern performs construction of facilities of a social infrastructure, including residential and production buildings, schools, hospitals, preschool institutions (kindergartens), palaces of culture, hotels, markets and others.

2014

Государственный концерн "Туркменнефтегазстрой"

744036, Туркменистан, г.Ашхабад,

Арчабиль шаелы, 56

Тел: (99312) 40 35 01

Государственный концерн «Туркменнефтегазстрой» - это крупнейшая многопрофильная строительная организация Туркменистана, способная предоставить заказчику широкий спектр услуг.  Подразделения концерна осуществляют:

- строительство нефтегазопроводов, обустройство нефтегазовых месторождений;

- реконструкцию объектов нефтепереработки;

- строительство стальных и железобетонных резервуаров;

 -изоляционно-укладочные работы;

- сантехнические и электромонтажные;

- электрохимзащиту;

- монтаж вентиляционного и кондиционного оборудования термо- и гидроизоляционные работы, строительство жилья, объектов социального, культурного и бытового назначения.

ГК «Туркменнефтегазстрой» обладает собственной промышленной базой строительной индустрии, включающей мощности по выпуску товарного бетона, асфальтобетона, сборных железобетонных, металлических, деревянных изделий и конструкций, местных строительных материалов.

ГК «Туркменнефтегазстрой» является лидером в области строительства объектов нефтегазовой отрасли Туркменистана. Его подразделения участвуют в сооружении объектов, обеспечивающих добычу и транспортировку углеводородного сырья с крупнейших газовых,  газоконденсатных и нефтяных месторождений страны. В том числе  – в строительстве магистральных трубопроводов, дожимных и компрессорных станций, насосных станций по перекачке нефти, обустройстве месторождений,  реконструкции и модернизации  нефтеперерабатывающих заводов в городах Сейди и Туркменбаши.

Наряду с объектами нефтегазовой отрасли концерн осуществляет строительство объектов социальной инфраструктуры, в том числе жилых и производственных помещений, школ, больниц, детских дошкольных учреждений, дворцов культуры, гостиниц, рынков и других объектов. 


2014