Turkmenbashi Complex of Oil Refineries

TCOR, Turkmenbashi city,

Turkmenistan, 745005

Phone: (800243) 96200

Turkmenbashi Complex of Oil Refineries is the flagship of oil refineries industry of Turkmenistan. This is - a super-modern enterprise with enormous potential and rich industrial tradition. Today, the share of the complex accounts is a quarter of the volume of industrial products manufactured in the

  Today TCOR produces unleaded motor gasoline, aviation and technical kerosene, jet and diesel fuel, fuel oil, lubricating oil, polypropylene, heating oil, light gas oil, petroleum electrode coke, liquefied natural gas, construction and road bitumen and other petrochemical products, which are the basis of the export potential of the country.

International recognition of the high quality of TCOR products ensures the growth of interest in its foreign partners. This is demonstrated by prestigious international awards. On account of the complex prestigious awards the international prize "Golden Globe" (Amsterdam, Netherlands, 1995), "The Star of the Aztecs" (Mexico City, Mexico, 1997), "International Gold Star for Quality" (Geneva, Switzerland, 1999), the prize for the best trade brand - "Prize of the New Millennium" (Paris, 2001), an honorary diploma of the International Club of Trade Leaders - "New Millennium Prize for Technology and Quality" (Geneva, Switzerland, 2001), International Quality Award (New York, USA, 2002), "Gold Star for Quality" (Geneva, Switzerland, 2002). Also, to the list of achievements of the complex joins the international "New Millennium Prize - for quality" obtained in France.

The enterprise ships products from land and sea terminals, modernization of which are carry out in accordance with the imperatives of the time.

Mr. Batyr Alymov has been appointed as General Director of Turkmenbashy Oil Processing Complex according to the Decree of the President of Turkmenistan No14192 dated April 3, 2015.


2014

Туркменбашинский комплекс нефтеперерабатывающих заводов

Tуркменистан, г. Туркменбаши,  ТКНПЗ

Тел: (800243) 96200

Туркменбашинский комплекс нефтеперерабатывающих заводов является флагманом нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности Туркменистана. Это – суперсовременное предприятие с колоссальными возможностями и богатыми производственными традициями. Сегодня на долю комплекса приходится до четверти объема промышленной продукции, производимой в стране.

Сегодня ТКНПЗ выпускает неэтилированные автобензины, авиационный и технический керосин, реактивное и дизельное топливо, мазут, смазочные масла, полипропилен, печное топливо, легкий газойль, нефтяной электродный кокс, сжиженный газ, строительный и дорожный битумы и другую продукцию нефтехимии, составляющей основу экспортного потенциала страны.

Международное признание высочайшего качества продукции ТКНПЗ обеспечивает рост интереса к ней зарубежных партнеров. Это демонстрируют и престижные международные награды. На счету комплекса международный приз «Золотой глобус» (Амстердам, Нидерланды, 1995), «Звезда ацтеков» (Мехико, Мексика,1997), «Международная золотая звезда за качество» (Женева, Швейцария,1999), приз за лучшую торговую марку – «Приз нового тысячелетия» (Париж, Франция,2001), почетный диплом международного клуба лидеров торговли – «Приз нового тысячелетия за технологию и качества» (Женева, Швейцария,2001), Международный приз за качество (Нью-Йорк,США,2002), «Золотая звезда за качество» (Женева, Швейцария,2002). Перечень достижений комплекса пополнил также международный «Приз нового тысячелетия – за качество», полученный во Франции.

Предприятие отгружает свою продукцию с наземных и морских терминалов, модернизация которых осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями времени.

Постановлением Президента Туркменистана от 02. 03. 2017 года Довлетмырат Нурбердиевич Бяшимов назначен генеральным директором Туркменбашинского комплекса нефтеперерабатывающих заводов.
 

 


2014